Fine Invitations
St Leonards NSW
Classic, elegant invitations and stationery.... more

ABIA Member
ABIA Member
Experience
10-15 Years  
 

ABIA Awards
8 x Awards
#Nominations
370  
Reviews
85
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating
2016 Winner Invitations & Stationery 20th NSW ABIA Awards 99.88%
2015 Finalist Invitations & Stationery 19th NSW ABIA Awards 99.73%
2014 Finalist Invitations & Stationery 18TH NSW ABIA AWARDS 99.51%
2013 Winner Invitations & Stationery 17th NSW ABIA Awards 99.51%
2012 Winner Invitations & Stationery 16TH NSW ABIA AWARDS 99.71%
2011 Winner Invitations & Stationery 15TH NSW ABIA AWARDS 99.73%
2010 Finalist Invitations & Stationery 14TH NSW ABIA AWARDS 99.48%
2009 Finalist Invitations & Stationery 13th NSW ABIA AWARDS 96.22%

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
EXCELLENT
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
(90%-94%)
AVERAGE
(80%-89%)
UNDER AVERAGE
(Under 79%)

Details Review
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 416894
Nomination Date: 23-08-2017
Fine Invitations are amazing. Not only is the final product incredible, but the service from Allison and Martin were friendly, had great suggestions and went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with our final product. Would recommend them to everyone!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 416897
Nomination Date: 22-08-2017
Fine Invitations were an absolute pleasure to work with, providing a premium product that was exactly what we were after.  We have no hesitation in recommending them for any wedding stationery or design needs. 
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 413748
Nomination Date: 28-06-2017
They were fantastic and even did our more unusual requests for 'scrolls' tied with a ribbon. I would highly recommend them to any other customers!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 413687
Nomination Date: 26-06-2017
Alison & Martin were a dream to work with! Everything was fast and easy process from meeting to discuss what we wanted in terms of stationary, to the wording and to collecting after printed. We would highly recommend to anyone to use Fine Invitations and we will definitely use them again in the future!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 413682
Nomination Date: 26-06-2017
Such a quality product, tailored to your special occasion, and with a can-do attitude and very importantly, attention to detail.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 413680
Nomination Date: 26-06-2017
Fine Invitations made the process of creating my wedding invite a breeze. They were speedy and professional. Fine Invitations was very good value for money.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 401656
Nomination Date: 05-06-2017
Fine Invitations were a real find! It was the best value of our whole wedding. Fine Invitations were a pleasure to deal with.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 406237
Nomination Date: 05-04-2017
Alison and Martin were a pleasure to deal with every time and nothing was too much trouble. Even our 14 page order of service booklet which was the longest they had ever done!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 401644
Nomination Date: 31-01-2017
The whole experience with Alison and Martin handling every aspect of our wedding stationery from Invitations to Thank You cards was an absolute pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble, an we cannot recommend them highly enough
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 401647
Nomination Date: 26-01-2017
Fine Invitations were fantastic to work with, particularly as we came across them so late in our Wedding planning stages. All forms of communication were great, they were helpful and informative every step of the way. Most importantly the end product (order of service cards and seating plan) were of the highest quality and exactly what we had envisioned. The prices were very reasonable. A great experience all-round.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 401658
Nomination Date: 26-01-2017
Fine Invitations were a dream to deal with. Alison was lovely to work with. Their pricing was transparent, the process was easy, they were flexible with our requests and everything was delivered on time (or early!), sorted perfectly - and they even managed to fix one of our mistakes at very short notice. So very happy and our guests definitely noticed.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 401657
Nomination Date: 26-01-2017
I rang and ordered over the phone after looking at their website. I gave them a very short turn around. They delivered on time and were very friendly and helpful. Considering I was getting married the week before Christmas I could not have been more happy with their service. I would recommend this company to anyone, they saved my day.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 397183
Nomination Date: 08-11-2016
Allison and Martin were amazing throughout the whole experience, from designing invitations, to all the stationary for the wedding day to thank you cards. I was a bit disorganised and got some requests to them late but they were both so helpful and friendly - it made my wedding experience significantly calmer and more pleasant. The prices were also excellent value - we got a quote from a different vendor that was 5 times the amount we ended up paying. I couldn't be happier with every aspect of my dealings with Fine Invitations.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 397179
Nomination Date: 08-11-2016
The easiest part of planning our wedding was dealing with Fine Invitations! It was also the most affordable part of our wedding planning!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 397192
Nomination Date: 08-11-2016
Absolutely fantastic They went above & beyond to help us plan our beautiful wedding nothing was an issue they couldn't do enough to help us. Their expertise was incredible will happily recommend them to anyone looking for superb invitations
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 397188
Nomination Date: 08-11-2016
We had the absolute pleasure of being looked after by Alison and Martin for all of our wedding stationery. There is simply no other place to go in Sydney. We researched all types of printing, from embossing and foil stamping to letterpress and digital, from online to San Francisco to Sydney. The quality of product, ease, efficiency and friendliness of Fine Invitations and the absolute value for money were simply first class. Alison and Martin are true professionals, dedicated to giving you the best possible invitations, place cards and whatever else you need. From the moment you walk into their shop in St Leonards, you will know you have made the right decision. Five stars, no question. They have our vote. A definite ABIA award winner
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 392829
Nomination Date: 21-10-2016
Alison has helped create an easy and care free environment in what could have been the most stressful time. Thank you to Alison and Martin.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 392827
Nomination Date: 29-09-2016
I will recommend Fine Invitations to everyone. They were great, very professional, helpful and experts in their craft.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 392826
Nomination Date: 29-09-2016
From start to finish, Alison & Martin from Fine Invitations were sensational. They guided us through their expansive product range and delivered and great quality stationary for our wedding. We would highly recommend them
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 390513
Nomination Date: 31-08-2016
Alison and Martin were fantastic to deal with - very helpful. It was a total pleasure to work with them.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 390516
Nomination Date: 30-08-2016
Very friendly, experienced, helpful and value for money. Would recommend to anybody requiring wedding, corporate or personalised stationary.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 390519
Nomination Date: 26-08-2016
Alison and Martin were absolutely perfect to work with. We wanted something minimalist and elegant and they truly delivered a beautiful product with many guests commenting on our stationery. It was a quick turnaround and very easy process. They are both genuinely lovely and friendly as well. Best of luck
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 390524
Nomination Date: 27-08-2016
Fine Invitations were amazing to deal with. The perfect combination of professional and friendly service.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 390541
Nomination Date: 27-08-2016
We are so pleased we used Fine Invitations to produce our wedding invitations. My colleague recommended them to us and they did not disappoint - they made great design recommendations and were incredibly friendly and easy to liaise with. Thank you Fine Invitations!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 390526
Nomination Date: 26-08-2016
Excellent service, staff and products. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for wedding stationary
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 390505
Nomination Date: 26-08-2016
A truly wonderful experience at Fine Invitations, from the quality of the product and services provided to the friendliest of staff. This experience was wonderful during my wedding prep.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 390530
Nomination Date: 26-08-2016
Organising our invitations with Fine Invitations was an amazing and seamless experience. We would definitely recommend Fine Invitations for all your wedding stationary needs.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 372645
Nomination Date: 25-11-2015
Fine Invitations were brilliant from start to finish and the product looked fantastic, feel very lucky to have found them
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 370746
Nomination Date: 28-10-2015
We loved the stationery we ordered. Fine Invitations was very prompt with every email we sent. Very easy process to get what we wanted!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 367804
Nomination Date: 12-10-2015
We were so happy with Alison and Martin, they did an amazing job with our wedding stationary in such a timely manner, we couldn't be happier with their service and products!!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 367802
Nomination Date: 29-09-2015
Fine Invitations were the best supplier we worked with for our wedding. They were honestly faultless and delivered beyond our expectations. The best in the business.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 365500
Nomination Date: 22-08-2015
Alison and her husband were beyond helpful in designing and creating our invitation. Exceptional service!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 364181
Nomination Date: 25-07-2015
Alison and Martin were so helpful with all aspects of the stationary for our wedding. The order was completed ahead of schedule and I've received so many comments on how lovely the invitations were! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!! :)
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 364070
Nomination Date: 16-07-2015
Highly recommend Fine Invitations. Alison and Martin were extremely helpful, very responsive and the invitations and stationary for our wedding was beautiful.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 363909
Nomination Date: 09-07-2015
Alison and Martin are a great team. Very helpful and accommodating. They tell what they can and can't do and even suggest alternatives to make it less expensive. I would recommend them anytime!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 358052
Nomination Date: 03-07-2015
Martin and Alison were a pleasure to deal with. Very responsive and patient and I would highly recommend them to anyone after classic, elegant wedding invitations.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 363364
Nomination Date: 23-06-2015
Exceptional attention to detail, excellent range and Alison and Martin were extremely helpful and totally reliable. I would be confident to recommend them.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 363365
Nomination Date: 23-06-2015
Everything about Fine Invitations were professional, helpful, great value and beautiful quality. They were the easiest part of the wedding planning.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 360711
Nomination Date: 18-05-2015
Fine invitations were brilliant. We had a bad experience with an earlier invitation place. fine invitations helped us out and did an outstanding job for us at really short notice. They were so professional and helpful and produced stunning products.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 358054
Nomination Date: 15-04-2015
Alison and Martin made the whole process easy, invitations beautiful and elegant and I had wonderful feedback from so many guests. We were thrilled with the service and the product. I love our invitations. I will be contacting Alison to help with the thank you cards as well. Renata
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 358057
Nomination Date: 15-04-2015
We were extremely happy with our wedding stationery. Prompt, professional & friendly service. The entire process was very enjoyable.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 358059
Nomination Date: 12-04-2015
Alison & Martin from Fine Invitations were extremely friendly, efficient in all ways right up to the last product that we ordered. We can highly recommend them for the ABIA Award.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 358050
Nomination Date: 11-04-2015
Alison and Martin provided such beautiful printed invitations and stationary for our wedding. The quality was impeccable and the service efficient and personalised.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 358048
Nomination Date: 10-04-2015
Would highly recommend Fine Invitations,We were very happy with the service & stationary that was provided to us.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 350985
Nomination Date: 24-01-2015
I found the that the staff at fine invitations were very professional and friendly and extremely prompt in their service.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 345931
Nomination Date: 13-11-2014
We loved our invitations, they were just perfect. And the service was brilliant, very personable.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 332984
Nomination Date: 07-11-2014
Fine Invitations (Alison & Martin Cox) were delightful to work with, efficient, knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend them.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 345924
Nomination Date: 06-11-2014
Excellent people to work with - very professional and would definitely recommend them to others.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 343961
Nomination Date: 27-10-2014
Alison & MArtin were amazing to work with. They were professional, quick turnarounds and understood exactly what we wanted. Their pricing was great, you gte value for money I would strongly recommend them to anyone.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 343965
Nomination Date: 23-10-2014
The only people we dealt with who actually provided us with what we were promised. Excellent service and beautiful invitations...worth every penny!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 343959
Nomination Date: 23-10-2014
Absolutely beautiful and timeless invitations. Alison and Martin were so easy to deal with, nothing was a problem and any edits required were done very quickly. Can not recommend them more highly
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 334998
Nomination Date: 18-10-2014
Alison and Martin were very easy to deal with. They had heaps of ideas to help us decide what would be perfect for our special day. I have recommended this supplier to other friends and will continue to do so!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 341872
Nomination Date: 29-09-2014
I can not fault Fine Invitations, Alison & Martin were fabulous, easy to work with, honest, flexible and happy to meet all my requests. I loved our invitations and all the additional stationary and the cost was very reasonable.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 341869
Nomination Date: 28-09-2014
Excellent quality and prompt printing! Staff we're wonderful with giving us ideas but also tailoring the booklet to fit exactly what we wanted!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 340585
Nomination Date: 08-09-2014
Alison and Martin were very patient despite a number of changes to the final design.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 340586
Nomination Date: 09-09-2014
Alison and Martin were amazing to deal with. Our initial meeting was very thorough, detailed but relaxed at the same time. We knew we were looking for great quality classic invitations and found exactly that in fine invitations. Response time to emails was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. Will be recommending them to all my friends.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 340581
Nomination Date: 06-09-2014
Fantastic, friendly service. It felt so personal and easy despite communication only being via email&phone. Good luck in the award, your nomination is well deserved.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 339058
Nomination Date: 03-08-2014
we researched invitation suppliers in depth and found that Fine Invitations trump all others for value, quality and know how
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 326389
Nomination Date: 22-02-2014
The were so helpful and understanding. Noting was to much trouble. Many people complamented us on the beautiful simplicity of our invitations and our amazing thank you cards. I dealt with many people for our weddig and these guys were so professioanl and friendly. A plesure to do business with.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 326403
Nomination Date: 22-02-2014
Absolutely incredible. The nicest people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They were so patient, so understanding, so helpful. The prices were so cheap compared to others and the invitations/booklets themselves were just what I had always dreamt of having. Simple, elegant, classic. Cannot say enough how much every bride should use Alison and Martin.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 326394
Nomination Date: 22-02-2014
Not only was the service exceptional but also the products provided. Communication was helpful and easy, and the invites were of such high quality. Very impressed and would highly recommend to anyone.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 318897
Nomination Date: 18-11-2013
Outstanding invitations, excellent service and value for money. I have already recommended this supplier to others.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 317028
Nomination Date: 14-11-2013
Alison and Martin were very accommodating and friendly and couldn't have been easier or more pleasant to work with.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 314441
Nomination Date: 23-10-2013
Outstanding service. producing a high quality product. Additionally, demonstrated an obliging attitude to append last minute requests. Highly recommend "Fine Invitations" and would utilise their services in the future.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 314449
Nomination Date: 18-10-2013
Alison and Martin took the stress away and made the invitations/order of service and thank you cards a seamless process. We were so grateful, and loved what they designed and made for us and their kindness towards us was such a blessing to the process. We walked in and I was super stressed about feeling late about starting the invitations, they allayed all my fears and I walked out peaceful and having initiated the process which resulted in the seamless design and production of our invitations/envelopes, Order of Service and our Thank You cards. I could not recommend Alison and Martin more highly!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 314439
Nomination Date: 15-10-2013
Excellent service. Alison was always quick to send proofs and answer and questions I had. I have recommended fine invitations to a number of my friends. I will definitely use again in the future.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 314444
Nomination Date: 15-10-2013
I could not fault their efficiency, service, attitude, helpfulness, value for money, outstanding in all respects - and jolly nice people!!!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 309330
Nomination Date: 11-07-2013
Everything was made so easy for us by Fine Invitations - we had some tight timelines and they helped us all the way through including last minute requests
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 308243
Nomination Date: 18-06-2013
Alison and Martin at Fine Invitations could not have been more helpful throughout the entire process. Nothing was too much trouble. We were so happy with our wedding stationery and would recommend Fine Invitations to anyone. The other bonus was the price. They were so much cheaper than anywhere else we went and I can't imagine a better product or better service.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 306142
Nomination Date: 18-06-2013
I'm worried by giving them 100 in each category you'll my ratings will be discredited BUT really, I have nothing to fault! Invites/ placecards & mass book covers were so elegant & it was SUCH a pianless stress-free process once we found Fine Invitations. We're now getting our thank-you cards done by them too.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 308251
Nomination Date: 18-06-2013
Outstanding service and good attention to detail. Not a pushy retailed which was much appreciated.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 305439
Nomination Date: 09-05-2013
Fine invitations went out if their way to help us create wonderful wedding stationary. They always delivered ahead of schedule and no task was too difficult. They were professional and experienced suppliers who I would recommend to anyone looking for fuss-free, value-for-money and stylish stationary
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 299341
Nomination Date: 06-03-2013
Alison and Martin at Fine Invitations were so easy to deal with, they produced beautiful invitations, place cards and thank you cards. The invitations were exactly what we wanted - elegant and smart. Of all our suppliers Fine Invitations was easily the best value for money.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 299343
Nomination Date: 06-03-2013
The team dropped everything to do my menus at the last minute following a disaster with another provider. I wish I had've found them first!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 299346
Nomination Date: 06-03-2013
Fine Invitations were very professional and easy to deal with for wedding stationary. We were based in England and sending invites from Australia and they made this process incredibly streamlined and easy.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 288152
Nomination Date: 30-10-2012
Alison and Martin were amazing! Super fast turnarounds, picked up errors, and even drove out to our house to drop off proofs. Far over and above what was expected. And the products were fab too!!!
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 287604
Nomination Date: 29-10-2012
Fantastic end result. Alison was so helpful every step of the way and made it all so easy
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 287617
Nomination Date: 25-10-2012
The level of service provided by Fine Invitations exceeded my expcectations and meant that they were the one supplier I could trust to complete their job without numerouse phone calls/emails. They also always delivered ahead of scheduled dates.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 287616
Nomination Date: 25-10-2012
Alison and Martin were lovely to liaise with, always prompt with their responses and had a fast turnaround time for printing of stationery.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 287610
Nomination Date: 25-10-2012
Alison and Martin provided the best possible service, and exceeded my expections. The quality of their product is excellent. They put so much effort and care into their work, and really take pride in it. I have very high standards and I could not recommend them more highly.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 287606
Nomination Date: 25-10-2012
The service was outstanding - simple and straight forward. I did not for any minute feel ripped off, as I do with most wedding suppliers. The quality of the products is the best by far.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 283107
Nomination Date: 12-09-2012
Alison and Martin provide outstanding customer service and the quality of their work is exceptional. This made arranging our wedding stationary a breeze and stress free which was very important as we live interstate. I would and already have recommended Fine Invitations to my friends who have also used them for their weddings.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 283109
Nomination Date: 09-09-2012
Service from Alison and Martin was fantastic. The turn around time from order to print was very fast and we had many comments on the quality of our stationary.
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 282608
Nomination Date: 31-08-2012
Fine invitations provided us with a custom-made, elegant product at a very competitive price. They are extremely professional, attentive to detail and accomodating. I would highly recommend this supplier to future brides (and grooms of course!).
Invitations & Stationery
Wedding ID: 282605
Nomination Date: 29-08-2012
Providing quality stationery and publishing services is not easy. I have worked in publishing myself, and I know the importance of attention to detail. It was a pleasure to use Fine Invitations as a supplier, and I would readily recommend them to anyone who wanted top quality stationery and associated services. Louise Mortiss
BROUGHT TO YOU BY