Nicola Anne Designs
Currambine WA
Hi there - I am an Accredited documentary style wedding photographer and planner in WA, and would LOVE to be part of your big day!... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
5-10 Years  
 

 
#Nominations
12  
Reviews
8
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
FANTASTIC
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
94% and below

Details Review
Photography
Wedding ID: 427534
Nomination Date: 09-09-2018
We could not have asked for a better photographer to capture our beautiful day! Nicola went above and beyond for us, to even helping the bride into her ugg boots and pinning her dress! I would recommend her services to anyone getting married and her services are well worth the money! Thank you Nicola for a wonderful day and we can’t wait to see the photos! 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427529
Nomination Date: 19-06-2018
Incredibly impressed with Nicola's work and service on the day - she held us all together!
Photography
Wedding ID: 427528
Nomination Date: 25-05-2018
Nicola was amazingto work with. She made the whole day easy, stress free and her work is amazingCouldn’trecommend her more highly. 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427527
Nomination Date: 15-05-2018
If I could rate Nicola higher than 100 I would ! I feel like my day was made better not just because I will have amazing photos that I will treasure always, but because Nicola herself is a joy to be around and work with ❤️
Photography
Wedding ID: 427540
Nomination Date: 26-03-2018
We could not be happier with the service provided to us by Nicola. We have amazing photos that we can look on fondly and couldn’t image our wedding with her. 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427480
Nomination Date: 01-03-2018
Nicola-Anne made us both very comfortable and made the whole day so easy!! Would 100% recommend! The pictures are perfect and she really works her magic! 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427474
Nomination Date: 08-02-2018
My partner and I were dreading getting photos done because we are super awkward! But Nicola made us feel very comfortable and we actually have fun!!! She has an artistic eye and captured our day perfectly. Thank you so much Nicola- we would very highly recommend!! 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427475
Nomination Date: 06-02-2018
Nicola was a pleasure to work with from the very first contact. Her professional yet friendly nature was a real delight. We have absolutely no issue in recommending other couples to trust Nicola Anne Designs to capture the special moments of their day.
BROUGHT TO YOU BY