Nicola Anne Designs
Currambine WA
Hi there - I am an Accredited documentary style wedding photographer and planner in WA, and would LOVE to be part of your big day!... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
5-10 Years  
 

ABIA Awards
1 x Awards
#Nominations
18  
Reviews
11
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating
2018 3rd Place Photography 2018 WA ABIA Awards 99.77%

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
FANTASTIC
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
94% and below

Details Review
Photography
Wedding ID: 433449
Nomination Date: 13-01-2019
Nicola is amazing! She made us feel so comfortable during our wedding photos. She captures things in the moment and is a very natural photographer, which we loved!  She went above and beyond and helped out whereever she could, when none of us had a clue. Thank you again Nicola and we are so excited to see the photos 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427520
Nomination Date: 13-12-2018
Her editing style is amazing. I've seen similar styles from other photographers however so much more expensive. so affordable and provides nothing but the best!
Photography
Wedding ID: 427537
Nomination Date: 08-11-2018
Amazing! Nicola captures everything in the moment and is so easy to work with! She made me and my hubby feel so good when we had our wedding session. What we have seen so far of our photos and others that she has done has been amazing, And I cannot wait to get all my prints.
Photography
Wedding ID: 427534
Nomination Date: 09-09-2018
We could not have asked for a better photographer to capture our beautiful day! Nicola went above and beyond for us, to even helping the bride into her ugg boots and pinning her dress! I would recommend her services to anyone getting married and her services are well worth the money! Thank you Nicola for a wonderful day and we can’t wait to see the photos! 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427529
Nomination Date: 19-06-2018
Incredibly impressed with Nicola's work and service on the day - she held us all together!
Photography
Wedding ID: 427528
Nomination Date: 25-05-2018
Nicola was amazingto work with. She made the whole day easy, stress free and her work is amazingCouldn’trecommend her more highly. 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427527
Nomination Date: 15-05-2018
If I could rate Nicola higher than 100 I would ! I feel like my day was made better not just because I will have amazing photos that I will treasure always, but because Nicola herself is a joy to be around and work with ❤️
Photography
Wedding ID: 427540
Nomination Date: 26-03-2018
We could not be happier with the service provided to us by Nicola. We have amazing photos that we can look on fondly and couldn’t image our wedding with her. 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427480
Nomination Date: 01-03-2018
Nicola-Anne made us both very comfortable and made the whole day so easy!! Would 100% recommend! The pictures are perfect and she really works her magic! 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427474
Nomination Date: 08-02-2018
My partner and I were dreading getting photos done because we are super awkward! But Nicola made us feel very comfortable and we actually have fun!!! She has an artistic eye and captured our day perfectly. Thank you so much Nicola- we would very highly recommend!! 
Photography
Wedding ID: 427475
Nomination Date: 06-02-2018
Nicola was a pleasure to work with from the very first contact. Her professional yet friendly nature was a real delight. We have absolutely no issue in recommending other couples to trust Nicola Anne Designs to capture the special moments of their day.
BROUGHT TO YOU BY