Circle of Love
BERWICK VIC
We pride ourselves on delivering wedding ceremonies that are modern, glamourous, unique, creative, luxurious and filled with love! For a unique and fashionable wedding ceremony & your own wedding coordinator be sure to contact us today.... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
3-5 Years  
 

ABIA Awards
2 x Awards
#Nominations
40  
Reviews
19
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating
2018 Winner Decorations & Styling 20th Victorian ABIA Awards 98.42%
2017 Winner Decorations & Styling 19th VIC ABIA Awards 97.46%

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
FANTASTIC
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
94% and below

Details Review
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 418690
Nomination Date: 04-04-2018
Circle of love were wonderful. Easy to organise with great constant communication. We didn’t have to worry about a thing 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 429892
Nomination Date: 28-03-2018
My husband and I were a little last minute with our wedding planning and we were very luck to find Tamara for our ceremony. She everything we envisioned come to life and help make sure everything was in place and ran smoothly. It was easy to contact her and I would recommend her highly
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 412883
Nomination Date: 17-03-2018
Was so happy that the set up was made just as how we envisioned it. The sun started to move and the garden umbrellas were well placed that everyone seated were shaded. The guests and us felt like it was a fairytale / perfect wedding.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 418684
Nomination Date: 07-03-2018
Tamara was amazing on our wedding day. We had blustering winds on the beach but with a couple of quick decisions, Tamara made it perfect. I would recommend Circle of Love to everyone who can visualise something romantic for their special day Jo Bozin Feb 24  2018
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 418685
Nomination Date: 05-03-2018
Tamara was wonderful right from the get go. She was very understanding of our needs and delivered exactly what she said she would. I would highly recommend her services!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 412879
Nomination Date: 02-03-2018
Tamara and her team at Circle of Love accommodated for all our needs and although the weather on our wedding day wasn’t perfect she did everything in her more than capable hands to ensure that we had an amazing and stress free day with her set up. They’re professional, prompt and we will definitely been recommending Circle of Love to anyone that is after the service that they cater for. 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 424365
Nomination Date: 15-02-2018
Tamara and Dani were excellent and we are SO glad to have booked Circle of Love for our wedding!! Tamara was amazing in offering as much help to us as she could, and was very detailed and made sure she set up our wedding exactly as we had dreamed it would be!! Our guests were amazed at how beautiful everything turned out, and so much credit for the reception (and the stress that it saved my husband and me) goes to Circle of Love. Thank you for being so responsive with your messages and attentive to our wedding plans!!!! 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 412875
Nomination Date: 10-02-2018
Tamara from Circle of Love was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. She was professional, punctual on the day and her staff ensured everything was setup on time (which was super important). When the umbrellas toppled due to the wind (which was the only issue we had with the provided products), Tamara's team were quick to ensure they stayed in position thereafter.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 427203
Nomination Date: 02-02-2018
I would recommend Circle of Love to any engaged couple planning their wedding. I was given their details as my friend had an amazing set up for her ceremony & gave me their number. The service was amazing and Tamara was so lovely to deal with, Tamara was not pushy and listened to what I wanted. The prices are very affordable, too. I had quotes from other vendors for more than double what I paid. I was very happy with my ceremony set up & I have since received a lot of compliments and people asking which vendor I used. I couldn’t recommend them enough!! Give them a call and see for yourself. Thanks! Annie.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 412881
Nomination Date: 29-01-2018
Circle of Love have excellent, polite, professional customer service. Can't fault them at all. Tamara and Amy were fabulous. I can't recommend them enough. We hired chairs, flowers, carpet and tables for our garden ceremony. They set up everything early, listened to all our requests, and are great with communication and organisation. Thanks girls!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 418691
Nomination Date: 14-01-2018
After terrible rain was forecast for our wedding day, Circle of Love easily accommodated our change of plans and did a fantastic job!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 412886
Nomination Date: 08-01-2018
Tamara was so easy going. We had a late minute ceremony change due to weather and she did not make a fuss at all. And the ceremony decorations were amazing! Thank you so much, circle of love. 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 424352
Nomination Date: 07-12-2017
Tamara was amazing, even though weather meant a change of plans the indoor space she created was a beautiful plan b!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 418698
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
Tamara was extremely professional and helpful in the whole process she was able to make my ceremony look amazing. I highly recommend her to anybody wanting to decorate their wedding function . Easy to deal with and cost friendly 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 412866
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
Thanks to Tamara and everyone at Circle of Love for making our wedding ceremony look amazing. They did a fantastic job and were so easy to deal with the whole time.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 408668
Nomination Date: 18-04-2017
Beautiful wedding arch used for the ceremony. Everyone loved taking pictures with it and it beautifully matched the scenery around it.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 405852
Nomination Date: 28-03-2017
Ray and I found Tamara a pleasure to deal with. Very flexible and professional. We have already recommended her to other people planning their wedding day. Thank you Tamara for all your help :)
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 404852
Nomination Date: 17-03-2017
Tamara was amazing! Very professional and such a great help with the lead up. Had a back up plan for weather and made the whole process easy. The ceremony looks amazing.
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 398117
Nomination Date: 18-11-2016
Tamara was a delight to liaise with. She is highly professional. We were so happy with her services and the styling on the day. It just looked amazing. I would recommend circle of love to everyone!!!!
BROUGHT TO YOU BY