Michael Janz Celebrant
Brisbane QLD
Getting married? Congratulations! You are definitely in need of a down to earth, happy and passionate wedding celebrant – that’s me!... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
1-3 Years  
 

 
#Nominations
13  
Reviews
11
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
EXCELLENT
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
(90%-94%)
AVERAGE
(80%-89%)
UNDER AVERAGE
(Under 79%)

Details Review
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 418571
Nomination Date: 08-02-2018
Michael, Was very professional, friendly, made the whole process easy and stress free. Highly Recommend.
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 426110
Nomination Date: 03-02-2018
Michael was an absolute joy and we are very happy that he was a part of our special day. The pre-wedding preparation was completely stress free and Michael ensure that all paperwork was completed as necessary and on time. We met Michael twice before the day itself and he also ensured that the music for the ceremony was put on, which he arranged. We cannot thank him enough.
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 425310
Nomination Date: 02-01-2018
We are so happy we chose Michael as Celebrant for our wedding. He is so cheerful and pleasant but also very professional and attending. We had a very small wedding at home which with his guidance brought it all together so well. A very special and intimate occasion for us. We would highly recommend Michael to all couples searching for the perfect celebrant. Robyn and Michael
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 423129
Nomination Date: 29-11-2017
Absolutely recommend Michael for anyone looking for a celebrant. Despite us switching dates and leaving key details to the last minute Michael kept us on track, on time, and made our day really really special. He took the stress and uncertainty out, and kept us focused on enjoying and celebrating - I don't think our wedding would have gone as smoothly with anyone else. He is a great communicator and connected with us and our wedding guests really well. Michael - thanks again for your hard work, and for being a part of our wedding day - it was unforgettable in the best way possible. Cheers, Brian and Rita
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 418017
Nomination Date: 20-11-2017
We would definitely recommend Michael to other couples looking for a celebrant. Michael was personable as well as professional. He organised all the official paperwork and submitted these promptly. He is easy to talk to and helped guide us with planning our ceremony script to tailor it to suit us. He made himself available when we had any questions or concerns regarding our ceremony. On the day he worked well with our wedding organiser and photographer to make our day special. Anyone who chooses Michael will be happy they made a great choice of Celebrant
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 420737
Nomination Date: 16-10-2017
Michael was and is amazing, such a fantastic man with a lovely friendly and welcoming personality.  If you live or decided to get married in the Brisbane area like we did, please consider Michael to be your celebrant. Both Gregg and myself love him to pieces. 
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 419867
Nomination Date: 16-10-2017
Michael was the perfect choice for our celebrant. His knowledge and professionalism let us know we were in good hands. Michael helped us to create the ceremony we hoped for. Thank you Michael! 
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 420552
Nomination Date: 14-10-2017
Very easy to deal with, prompt with responses and accommodating to all our requests. Would absolutely recommend Michael.
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 418573
Nomination Date: 18-09-2017
Professional, organised and just a great guy! Can't recommend him more highly to other couples looking for a celebrant. 
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 418489
Nomination Date: 15-09-2017
Michael made out wedding day as special as we could have imagined. The process leading up to the wedding was so daunting before we met Michael but his attention to detail and eagerness to make us happy really made it all an effortless and pleasurable experience. I cannot stress enough how lucky we felt to have chosen Michael to look after our wedding ceremony. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone looking to be married.
Celebrant
Wedding ID: 418488
Nomination Date: 15-09-2017
Michael was excellent throughout and made the whole process very easy for us. He helped us prepare for the ceremony, covered every detail and made us feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Michael!! Thank you so much
BROUGHT TO YOU BY