Circle of Love
Sydney & Byron Bay NSW
Our Wedding Ceremonies are glamorous, unique, luxurious and filled with love. Contact us so we can make your dream Wedding Ceremony a reality.... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
5-10 Years  
 

ABIA Awards
7 x Awards
#Nominations
731  
Reviews
66
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating
2018 Finalist Decorations & Styling 22ND NSW ABIA Awards 99.63%
2017 Finalist Hire & Furniture 21st NSW ABIA Awards 98.31%
2017 Finalist Wedding Planner 21st NSW ABIA Awards 96.81%
2017 Runner-Up Decorations & Styling 21st NSW ABIA Awards 99.65%
2016 Finalist Wedding Planner 20th NSW ABIA Awards 97.77%
2016 Finalist Decorations & Styling 20th NSW ABIA Awards 99.40%
2016 Winner Hire & Furniture 20th NSW ABIA Awards 99.60%

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
FANTASTIC
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
94% and below

Details Review
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 443289
Nomination Date: 15-11-2018
Circle of Love has been amazing in helping us plan & style our wedding.They are an extremely professional and creative team and we had no regrets engaging them! 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 414892
Nomination Date: 16-10-2018
Circle of Love, were lovely to deal with and helpful with many questions and information. It was a shame our ceremony was moved indoors due to the rain but the arch way was still beautiful. Thank you!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 443283
Nomination Date: 13-10-2018
Che and the team at Circle of Love Decorations & Styling did an amazing job. Everything turned out to be exactly how we pictured it. Communication with Che was also seamless. I highly recommend the them to everyone.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 436538
Nomination Date: 02-10-2018
Circle of love's customer service was exceptional. Always in communication, prompt and flexible with any changes. Highly recommend the team who made our day a breeze
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 423575
Nomination Date: 27-09-2018
Outstanding service provided - Circle of Love made our day so special and lovely. Kim was a pleasure to deal with, so professional and helpful. Highly recommend them!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 413132
Nomination Date: 21-09-2018
The Circle of Love team made our ceremony as magical and as stress free as possible. At one point there was the possibility of a thunderstorm on the day of our outdoor wedding but they had a back up plan - which we fortunately did not have to execute. I am so thankful for all of their hard work and I could not recommend them more!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 435230
Nomination Date: 04-07-2018
Kim went above and beyond to help us style our ceremony. Her originsastion and passion for her job meant the whole process was completely stress free and looked so incredibly beautiful! 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 413635
Nomination Date: 09-05-2018
Fantastic team with so much experience. Were able to guide us confidently through the planning stage and on the day we couldn't have done it without their amazing coordination. Would highly recommend Circle of Love to any couple planning a wedding. 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 413131
Nomination Date: 01-02-2018
A very big thank you to Kim and her team for a beautiful ceremony at Palm Beach. My guests raved about how beautiful the setup was and the high quality of your products. Very friendly, attentive and a pleasure to have a part of our special day. Thank you!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 411073
Nomination Date: 24-01-2018
Nicole did such an amazing job setting up our ceremony and is beyond lovely to deal with. Everything was just perfect. Thank you so much for making our day so amazing! 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 424624
Nomination Date: 10-01-2018
We thoroughly enjoyed working with Kim. She was able to create a package just for what we wanted, and meet us for the run-through on the same day as our celebrant to have everyone on the same page for the day. She was totally professional and reliable and everything ran so smoothly for us. We would highly recommend Circle of Love!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 413128
Nomination Date: 17-11-2017
Kim ensured that my wedding set up would be perfect and went out of her way to make this happen. Ongoing communication in the lead up to the big day and even sent through some photos from the day as I the bride wouldn’t have seen it as guests had arrived when I got there. 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 420499
Nomination Date: 20-10-2017
Everything was perfect. I couldn't have asked more of Kim. She was professional and caring and made our day extra special.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 415658
Nomination Date: 18-10-2017
Circle of Love did a wonderful job setting up our ceremony. Kim proactively followed up all our questions with good suggestions. Last minute request was well handled by Kim. We did have a wonderful and smooth wedding thanks to Kim and would highly recommended to everyone!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 419056
Nomination Date: 18-10-2017
Thank you so much for our beautiful ceremony setup. We especially loved how you were able to incorporate my favourite flowers, daffodils. Kim was a pleasure to deal with and went above and beyond by ensuring our ride had a convenient parking spot and stayed back til our guests left. We had our eyes on Circle of Love ever since we saw the gorgeous Captain Henry Waterhouse Reserve ceremony setups on Google Images and you did not disappoint. Thank you!! ♡
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 413121
Nomination Date: 16-10-2017
Kim, our stylist/ coordinator from Circle of Love, made it so easy for us on our big day. Not only was the styling exactly what I imagined, it was even better. Words could not express how thankful I am to have someone like Kim take the stress out of the equation. Would highly recommend. *****
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 413120
Nomination Date: 13-10-2017
Kim from Circle of Love was absolutely amazing! She was so helpful, she delivered everything as promised and was so easy to work with! She continued to follow up with me which is something I think is extremely important as being a Bride you have so many things to do~ The decoration for my ceremony was out of this world!! More beautiful than I could have ever imagined it to be and everyone complimented it! Kim and her team were seriously amazing and I would highly recommend Circle of Love for you're special day, you won't regret it! 
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 402660
Nomination Date: 12-10-2017
Kim and her staff were really lovely. From day Kim has been very supportive and very quick to respond to our enquires. The day of our wedding was the hottest day ever but we were surprised to see that our guests had beautiful umbrellas over the heads. What nice surprise. And of course the decor was breathtakingly  beautiful. It was nice working with them and we would 100% recommend them to our friends and family.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 413118
Nomination Date: 17-09-2017
Thank you Kim, for your hard work we had the best day ever..on the behalf Scott and I big thank you to you and your teams CircleOfLoveWedding to make our wedding ceremony complete with the arch, white carpet and setting and also amazing views background absolutely beautiful all the guests very impressed, definitely we will recommend to our friends and family's..Lv Scott & Sintia Noakes
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 410389
Nomination Date: 21-07-2017
Penny did such a great job with our wedding - we had to organise everything from a long way away and she took my vision over the phone and turned it into something truly magical. Can not thank her enough!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 404628
Nomination Date: 28-06-2017
Circle of love had amazing products to select from, we did not have a stress at all on the day. the room was set up beautifully and was packed up we did not have to lift a finger. We highly recommend Circle of love for any of your wedding needs :) xx
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 404630
Nomination Date: 08-06-2017
Penny was wonderful on my day it was windy on the beach so we organised another position which was just as lovely with no fuss at all.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 396688
Nomination Date: 04-06-2017
I could not fault Circle of Love. The service was prompt, friendly and helpful. The set up itself was beautiful and the items used were of high quality. 
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 411076
Nomination Date: 04-06-2017
So amazing, the Chuppa, the detail, the service- exquisite! Support on the day & extremely professional. Highly recommend..🌅👏🏼 B&J
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 410391
Nomination Date: 22-05-2017
Very flexible with venue change due to weather, friendly, helpful - did a fabulous job!
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 404388
Nomination Date: 18-03-2017
We would like to thank Circle of Love for everything they have done to make Dan's and Steph's wedding a day to remember. They were professional in every way and were happy to accommodate our every need. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 401878
Nomination Date: 14-02-2017
Kim Williams was sensational to work with. Prompt responses, perfect set up on the day. Consummate professional.
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 395698
Nomination Date: 03-11-2016
Tamara of Circle of Love was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process from initial pricing/availability enquiries to the day of the wedding itself! She was patient, professional, organised, efficient and exceedingly helpful on the day, going above and beyond her role to help iron out hiccups and make things pretty on the day! She is highly responsive and her friendliness is an absolute plus. Highly recommend Tamara and Circle of Love to all.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 394652
Nomination Date: 20-10-2016
Booked from overseas and their help was absolutely fantastic. No question was a problem amd they always answered quickly. Also very service minded.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 391781
Nomination Date: 27-09-2016
The service was great- easy from start to finish. Couldn't have imagined a more beautiful ceremony setup.
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 391111
Nomination Date: 08-09-2016
Tamara was easy to work with, super friendly and helpful! The decoration was spot on and the ceremony went smoothly as planned!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 389442
Nomination Date: 01-08-2016
Kelly was Amazing ! Very pleasant to deal with. Could not be happier with the service
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 389324
Nomination Date: 28-07-2016
Kim was a pleasure to work with. She even met with our Wedding Coordinator at our venue and didn't require us to be there, saving us significant time!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 384328
Nomination Date: 22-04-2016
Everything was fantastic, well managed and to a great quality. The team did an amazing job!
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 384328
Nomination Date: 22-04-2016
Everything was fantastic, well managed and to a great quality. The team did an amazing job!
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 384328
Nomination Date: 22-04-2016
Everything was fantastic, well managed and to a great quality. The team did an amazing job!
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 380725
Nomination Date: 20-04-2016
Circle of Love was the best! Tamara was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The set up at the beach was perfect. I highly recommend Circle of Love for any function, they added to the perfect day of our wedding. Steve and Tina Jones
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 378373
Nomination Date: 05-04-2016
very professional service and at the same time very caring. The products used were very pretty and added to the atmosphere of the wedding.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 380040
Nomination Date: 23-03-2016
Stacey was fantastic!!!!!! I hired some equipment from her and asked her to style the ceremony for me. It was exactly what I wanted and it was perfect. Thank you Stacey for making our wedding day beautiful and stress free.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 379497
Nomination Date: 15-03-2016
She was so relaxed, supportive, encouraging and knowledgeable with what would work, look good, be cost effective and on trend. I would definitely recommend her.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 377848
Nomination Date: 24-02-2016
I could not rate Circle of Love High enough. The Service was so professional, the hire equipment was fantastic quality and not damaged, Jillian was just amazing. Everything that I visioned for my wedding was made possible. She went above and beyond our expectations and the feedback I have received from my guests has been great. If you want assurance that your wedding is going to look amazing as well as know that it will be ready and to the best standards definitely choose Circle of Love to Supply, Install and Style. Thanks so much Jillian.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 377841
Nomination Date: 17-02-2016
Jillian is outstanding and delivers 100% and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Her services and hire furniture is value for money and my ceremony styling looked absolutely amazing. She is so passionate about what she does and I would highly recommend her services to friends and family.
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 371968
Nomination Date: 14-02-2016
Jillian (WA) was amazing - she made our day more than I could have imagined and all via email. Would highly recommend her !
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 376836
Nomination Date: 21-01-2016
Kim you were fantastic - thank you so much for everything from start to finish x
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 366036
Nomination Date: 13-11-2015
Very helpful, very pleasant and easy to deal with whilst planning a wedding from interstate.
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 372787
Nomination Date: 10-11-2015
Awesome support given,all requests were not a problem at short notice.recomend to others.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 372785
Nomination Date: 10-11-2015
I would not recommend this stylist, I was constantly asking for guidance/advice/suggestions and kept getting told that "it was upto me" with no suggestions/thoughts/anything offered until 2 days before my wedding when they suggested that I use a different arch, which on the day looked so horrible that I told them to take it down. They also work at the venue, so should have known very early on what would and wouldn't work and given me that advice, rather than just trying to secure my money for them to do my decorations.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 358265
Nomination Date: 18-06-2015
Such a beautiful professional patient women to work with. I would highly recommend Circle of Love they made my happy ending a reality.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 360787
Nomination Date: 17-05-2015
Jillian was fantastic, she was great at communicating & giving us advice about the location. She made things so much more simple and stress free. She is great and I'd recommend her to anyone
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 360366
Nomination Date: 11-05-2015
Amazing!! Lost for words. Tamara our stylist did an amazing job on our setup for our wedding day. Not only did she set up on our day but helped guide us through many things leading up to the wedding making sure communication was clear and we were happy!! Will be recommending to all our friends !!
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 358267
Nomination Date: 23-04-2015
very happy with the quality of service,product we received for our special day. Jessica listened and surely delivered to our expectations. Very professional and would highly recommend Circle of Love
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 358266
Nomination Date: 15-04-2015
Jessica took the time to figure us out and produce a look/theme that was perfect for us. 100$ recommend!
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 357726
Nomination Date: 07-04-2015
Nicole was very professional and helped me through our day. Nicole took all the stress away from us for the ceremony and it was perfect
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 349217
Nomination Date: 26-03-2015
Circle of love made my ceremony into a dream. They helped me through the whole process and tolerated my consistent mind changing. On the day Susyn was there to make sure everything ran smoothly and I cannot praise this company enough. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thankyou circle of love! Thank you Susyn! For the amazing service you provided for us on our wedding day. We can't thank you enough.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 345302
Nomination Date: 15-03-2015
Tamara at Circle of Love was brilliant. I would highly recommend her and a Circle of Love weddings Victoria
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 353698
Nomination Date: 12-03-2015
Would reccommend Tamara from circle of weddings berwick very professional and easy to deal with , which also made our day easier.
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 330688
Nomination Date: 03-04-2014
Circle of Love has just an amazing range of possibilities for decorating a ceremony, a really classy, elegant, different selection of hire.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 330688
Nomination Date: 03-04-2014
Our consultant Kim was just extremely professional and very efficient. She listened carefully to ideas, she allowed us to make our decisions but at the same time gave her suggestions from her many years of experience in doing what she does. At the end it was just so so magnificent, we have no words for it.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 330688
Nomination Date: 03-04-2014
The dream ceremony came to life. It was difficult to imagine what an inside house ceremony could look like as it is not done often, however our decorator and consultant (Kim) supported our ideas, and has done an amazing job. Our consultant Kim was just extremely professional and very efficient. She listened carefully to ideas, she allowed us to make our decisions but at the same time gave her suggestions from her many years of experience in doing what she does. At the end it was just so so magnificent, we have no words for it.

Wedding ID: 330688
Nomination Date: 03-04-2014
What we loved was that, Circle of Love team was so organised on the day. They were in and out so quickly, and they brought everything themselves, just did an amazing job with the least amount of disturbing.
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 327459
Nomination Date: 25-03-2014
Tamara organised everything perfectly and as we wanted. She helped cope with the stress on the big day and after the ceremony we didn't notice her as she packed everything really well while we were greeting our guests. Everything went really smoothly, THANK YOU SO MUCH !! Now we only have great memories of a perfect wedding!!
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 328130
Nomination Date: 18-03-2014
Absolutly wonderful lady. I planed our whole wedding from mount isa. this lady help all the way through our process.
Hire & Furniture
Wedding ID: 325329
Nomination Date: 11-02-2014
Kim was with us through the whole wedding planning journey. We had made a lot of changes to our wedding ceremony as other suppliers had forced us to change our wedding date. Kim was more than happy to assist with the date change to make it work. We met with her face to face a few weeks before our wedding to go through final details. Kim certainly made us feel like a bride and groom not just a number. I first saw a wedding from circle of love Gold Coast and didn't think they could match the look, however Kim did she made it perfect. I am a person who has to make sure I overlook plans but Kim was so professional I didn't need to bother. Kim certainly is an asset to the bridal industry and should I renew my vows in future, I will be speaking with her again. Thank you Kim for a wonderful day.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 324648
Nomination Date: 30-01-2014
Fit with everything that you need on your wedding day to do this day one in all your life.
Decorations & Styling
Wedding ID: 323471
Nomination Date: 27-01-2014
They were excellent, they kept in contact with me at all times, they laid out our beach wedding setting exactly how I wanted it
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 321651
Nomination Date: 08-01-2014
Organized everything very professionally and responded very quickly to late changes and could not have been anymore helpful then what she was.
BROUGHT TO YOU BY