Circle of Love
Sydney & Byron Bay NSW
Our Wedding Ceremonies are glamorous, unique, luxurious and filled with love. Contact us so we can make your dream Wedding Ceremony a reality.... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
5-10 Years  
 

ABIA Awards
6 x Awards
#Nominations
717  
Reviews
68
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating
2017 Finalist Hire 21st New South Wales ABIA Awards 98.31%
2017 Finalist Wedding Planner 21st New South Wales ABIA Awards 96.81%
2017 Runner-Up Wedding Stylist / Decorator 21st New South Wales ABIA Awards 99.65%
2016 Winner Hire 20th NSW ABIA Awards 99.60%
2016 Finalist Wedding Planner 20th NSW ABIA Awards 97.77%
2016 Finalist Wedding Stylist / Decorator 20th NSW ABIA Awards 99.40%

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
FANTASTIC
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
94% and below

Details Review
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 413131
Nomination Date: 01-02-2018
A very big thank you to Kim and her team for a beautiful ceremony at Palm Beach. My guests raved about how beautiful the setup was and the high quality of your products. Very friendly, attentive and a pleasure to have a part of our special day. Thank you!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 411073
Nomination Date: 24-01-2018
Nicole did such an amazing job setting up our ceremony and is beyond lovely to deal with. Everything was just perfect. Thank you so much for making our day so amazing! 
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 424624
Nomination Date: 10-01-2018
We thoroughly enjoyed working with Kim. She was able to create a package just for what we wanted, and meet us for the run-through on the same day as our celebrant to have everyone on the same page for the day. She was totally professional and reliable and everything ran so smoothly for us. We would highly recommend Circle of Love!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 413128
Nomination Date: 17-11-2017
Kim ensured that my wedding set up would be perfect and went out of her way to make this happen. Ongoing communication in the lead up to the big day and even sent through some photos from the day as I the bride wouldn’t have seen it as guests had arrived when I got there. 
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 420499
Nomination Date: 20-10-2017
Everything was perfect. I couldn't have asked more of Kim. She was professional and caring and made our day extra special.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 415658
Nomination Date: 18-10-2017
Circle of Love did a wonderful job setting up our ceremony. Kim proactively followed up all our questions with good suggestions. Last minute request was well handled by Kim. We did have a wonderful and smooth wedding thanks to Kim and would highly recommended to everyone!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 419056
Nomination Date: 18-10-2017
Thank you so much for our beautiful ceremony setup. We especially loved how you were able to incorporate my favourite flowers, daffodils. Kim was a pleasure to deal with and went above and beyond by ensuring our ride had a convenient parking spot and stayed back til our guests left. We had our eyes on Circle of Love ever since we saw the gorgeous Captain Henry Waterhouse Reserve ceremony setups on Google Images and you did not disappoint. Thank you!! ♡
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 413121
Nomination Date: 16-10-2017
Kim, our stylist/ coordinator from Circle of Love, made it so easy for us on our big day. Not only was the styling exactly what I imagined, it was even better. Words could not express how thankful I am to have someone like Kim take the stress out of the equation. Would highly recommend. *****
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 413120
Nomination Date: 13-10-2017
Kim from Circle of Love was absolutely amazing! She was so helpful, she delivered everything as promised and was so easy to work with! She continued to follow up with me which is something I think is extremely important as being a Bride you have so many things to do~ The decoration for my ceremony was out of this world!! More beautiful than I could have ever imagined it to be and everyone complimented it! Kim and her team were seriously amazing and I would highly recommend Circle of Love for you're special day, you won't regret it! 
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 402660
Nomination Date: 12-10-2017
Kim and her staff were really lovely. From day Kim has been very supportive and very quick to respond to our enquires. The day of our wedding was the hottest day ever but we were surprised to see that our guests had beautiful umbrellas over the heads. What nice surprise. And of course the decor was breathtakingly  beautiful. It was nice working with them and we would 100% recommend them to our friends and family.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 413118
Nomination Date: 17-09-2017
Thank you Kim, for your hard work we had the best day ever..on the behalf Scott and I big thank you to you and your teams CircleOfLoveWedding to make our wedding ceremony complete with the arch, white carpet and setting and also amazing views background absolutely beautiful all the guests very impressed, definitely we will recommend to our friends and family's..Lv Scott & Sintia Noakes
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 410389
Nomination Date: 21-07-2017
Penny did such a great job with our wedding - we had to organise everything from a long way away and she took my vision over the phone and turned it into something truly magical. Can not thank her enough!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 404628
Nomination Date: 28-06-2017
Circle of love had amazing products to select from, we did not have a stress at all on the day. the room was set up beautifully and was packed up we did not have to lift a finger. We highly recommend Circle of love for any of your wedding needs :) xx
Hire
Wedding ID: 404630
Nomination Date: 08-06-2017
Penny was wonderful on my day it was windy on the beach so we organised another position which was just as lovely with no fuss at all.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 396688
Nomination Date: 04-06-2017
I could not fault Circle of Love. The service was prompt, friendly and helpful. The set up itself was beautiful and the items used were of high quality. 
Hire
Wedding ID: 411076
Nomination Date: 04-06-2017
So amazing, the Chuppa, the detail, the service- exquisite! Support on the day & extremely professional. Highly recommend..🌅👏🏼 B&J
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 410391
Nomination Date: 22-05-2017
Very flexible with venue change due to weather, friendly, helpful - did a fabulous job!
Hire
Wedding ID: 404388
Nomination Date: 18-03-2017
We would like to thank Circle of Love for everything they have done to make Dan's and Steph's wedding a day to remember. They were professional in every way and were happy to accommodate our every need. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 401878
Nomination Date: 14-02-2017
Kim Williams was sensational to work with. Prompt responses, perfect set up on the day. Consummate professional.
Hire
Wedding ID: 395698
Nomination Date: 03-11-2016
Tamara of Circle of Love was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process from initial pricing/availability enquiries to the day of the wedding itself! She was patient, professional, organised, efficient and exceedingly helpful on the day, going above and beyond her role to help iron out hiccups and make things pretty on the day! She is highly responsive and her friendliness is an absolute plus. Highly recommend Tamara and Circle of Love to all.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 394652
Nomination Date: 20-10-2016
Booked from overseas and their help was absolutely fantastic. No question was a problem amd they always answered quickly. Also very service minded.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 391781
Nomination Date: 27-09-2016
The service was great- easy from start to finish. Couldn't have imagined a more beautiful ceremony setup.
Hire
Wedding ID: 391111
Nomination Date: 08-09-2016
Tamara was easy to work with, super friendly and helpful! The decoration was spot on and the ceremony went smoothly as planned!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 389442
Nomination Date: 01-08-2016
Kelly was Amazing ! Very pleasant to deal with. Could not be happier with the service
Hire
Wedding ID: 389324
Nomination Date: 28-07-2016
Kim was a pleasure to work with. She even met with our Wedding Coordinator at our venue and didn't require us to be there, saving us significant time!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 384328
Nomination Date: 22-04-2016
Everything was fantastic, well managed and to a great quality. The team did an amazing job!
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 384328
Nomination Date: 22-04-2016
Everything was fantastic, well managed and to a great quality. The team did an amazing job!
Hire
Wedding ID: 384328
Nomination Date: 22-04-2016
Everything was fantastic, well managed and to a great quality. The team did an amazing job!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 380725
Nomination Date: 20-04-2016
Circle of Love was the best! Tamara was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The set up at the beach was perfect. I highly recommend Circle of Love for any function, they added to the perfect day of our wedding. Steve and Tina Jones
Hire
Wedding ID: 378373
Nomination Date: 05-04-2016
very professional service and at the same time very caring. The products used were very pretty and added to the atmosphere of the wedding.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 380040
Nomination Date: 23-03-2016
Stacey was fantastic!!!!!! I hired some equipment from her and asked her to style the ceremony for me. It was exactly what I wanted and it was perfect. Thank you Stacey for making our wedding day beautiful and stress free.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 379497
Nomination Date: 15-03-2016
She was so relaxed, supportive, encouraging and knowledgeable with what would work, look good, be cost effective and on trend. I would definitely recommend her.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 377848
Nomination Date: 24-02-2016
I could not rate Circle of Love High enough. The Service was so professional, the hire equipment was fantastic quality and not damaged, Jillian was just amazing. Everything that I visioned for my wedding was made possible. She went above and beyond our expectations and the feedback I have received from my guests has been great. If you want assurance that your wedding is going to look amazing as well as know that it will be ready and to the best standards definitely choose Circle of Love to Supply, Install and Style. Thanks so much Jillian.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 377841
Nomination Date: 17-02-2016
Jillian is outstanding and delivers 100% and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Her services and hire furniture is value for money and my ceremony styling looked absolutely amazing. She is so passionate about what she does and I would highly recommend her services to friends and family.
Hire
Wedding ID: 371968
Nomination Date: 14-02-2016
Jillian (WA) was amazing - she made our day more than I could have imagined and all via email. Would highly recommend her !
Hire
Wedding ID: 376836
Nomination Date: 21-01-2016
Kim you were fantastic - thank you so much for everything from start to finish x
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 366036
Nomination Date: 13-11-2015
Very helpful, very pleasant and easy to deal with whilst planning a wedding from interstate.
Hire
Wedding ID: 372787
Nomination Date: 10-11-2015
Awesome support given,all requests were not a problem at short notice.recomend to others.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 372785
Nomination Date: 10-11-2015
I would not recommend this stylist, I was constantly asking for guidance/advice/suggestions and kept getting told that "it was upto me" with no suggestions/thoughts/anything offered until 2 days before my wedding when they suggested that I use a different arch, which on the day looked so horrible that I told them to take it down. They also work at the venue, so should have known very early on what would and wouldn't work and given me that advice, rather than just trying to secure my money for them to do my decorations.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 358265
Nomination Date: 18-06-2015
Such a beautiful professional patient women to work with. I would highly recommend Circle of Love they made my happy ending a reality.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 360787
Nomination Date: 17-05-2015
Jillian was fantastic, she was great at communicating & giving us advice about the location. She made things so much more simple and stress free. She is great and I'd recommend her to anyone
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 360366
Nomination Date: 11-05-2015
Amazing!! Lost for words. Tamara our stylist did an amazing job on our setup for our wedding day. Not only did she set up on our day but helped guide us through many things leading up to the wedding making sure communication was clear and we were happy!! Will be recommending to all our friends !!
Hire
Wedding ID: 358267
Nomination Date: 23-04-2015
very happy with the quality of service,product we received for our special day. Jessica listened and surely delivered to our expectations. Very professional and would highly recommend Circle of Love
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 358266
Nomination Date: 15-04-2015
Jessica took the time to figure us out and produce a look/theme that was perfect for us. 100$ recommend!
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 357726
Nomination Date: 07-04-2015
Nicole was very professional and helped me through our day. Nicole took all the stress away from us for the ceremony and it was perfect
Hire
Wedding ID: 349217
Nomination Date: 26-03-2015
Circle of love made my ceremony into a dream. They helped me through the whole process and tolerated my consistent mind changing. On the day Susyn was there to make sure everything ran smoothly and I cannot praise this company enough. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thankyou circle of love! Thank you Susyn! For the amazing service you provided for us on our wedding day. We can't thank you enough.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 345302
Nomination Date: 15-03-2015
Tamara at Circle of Love was brilliant. I would highly recommend her and a Circle of Love weddings Victoria
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 353698
Nomination Date: 12-03-2015
Would reccommend Tamara from circle of weddings berwick very professional and easy to deal with , which also made our day easier.
Hire
Wedding ID: 330688
Nomination Date: 03-04-2014
Circle of Love has just an amazing range of possibilities for decorating a ceremony, a really classy, elegant, different selection of hire.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 330688
Nomination Date: 03-04-2014
Our consultant Kim was just extremely professional and very efficient. She listened carefully to ideas, she allowed us to make our decisions but at the same time gave her suggestions from her many years of experience in doing what she does. At the end it was just so so magnificent, we have no words for it.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 330688
Nomination Date: 03-04-2014
The dream ceremony came to life. It was difficult to imagine what an inside house ceremony could look like as it is not done often, however our decorator and consultant (Kim) supported our ideas, and has done an amazing job. Our consultant Kim was just extremely professional and very efficient. She listened carefully to ideas, she allowed us to make our decisions but at the same time gave her suggestions from her many years of experience in doing what she does. At the end it was just so so magnificent, we have no words for it.

Wedding ID: 330688
Nomination Date: 03-04-2014
What we loved was that, Circle of Love team was so organised on the day. They were in and out so quickly, and they brought everything themselves, just did an amazing job with the least amount of disturbing.
Hire
Wedding ID: 327459
Nomination Date: 25-03-2014
Tamara organised everything perfectly and as we wanted. She helped cope with the stress on the big day and after the ceremony we didn't notice her as she packed everything really well while we were greeting our guests. Everything went really smoothly, THANK YOU SO MUCH !! Now we only have great memories of a perfect wedding!!
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 328130
Nomination Date: 18-03-2014
Absolutly wonderful lady. I planed our whole wedding from mount isa. this lady help all the way through our process.
Hire
Wedding ID: 325329
Nomination Date: 11-02-2014
Kim was with us through the whole wedding planning journey. We had made a lot of changes to our wedding ceremony as other suppliers had forced us to change our wedding date. Kim was more than happy to assist with the date change to make it work. We met with her face to face a few weeks before our wedding to go through final details. Kim certainly made us feel like a bride and groom not just a number. I first saw a wedding from circle of love Gold Coast and didn't think they could match the look, however Kim did she made it perfect. I am a person who has to make sure I overlook plans but Kim was so professional I didn't need to bother. Kim certainly is an asset to the bridal industry and should I renew my vows in future, I will be speaking with her again. Thank you Kim for a wonderful day.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 324648
Nomination Date: 30-01-2014
Fit with everything that you need on your wedding day to do this day one in all your life.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 323471
Nomination Date: 27-01-2014
They were excellent, they kept in contact with me at all times, they laid out our beach wedding setting exactly how I wanted it
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 321651
Nomination Date: 08-01-2014
Organized everything very professionally and responded very quickly to late changes and could not have been anymore helpful then what she was.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 321581
Nomination Date: 11-12-2013
Our independent wedding consultant was amazing. She was helpful, flexible and did everything within her power to make our day a success. She organised all the permits and paperwork for us and really made me feel far less stressed about the whole day.
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 321590
Nomination Date: 11-12-2013
Tamara at circle of love was amazing! we had to go to our wet weather alternative and Tamara looked after it all so we didnt have to stress. She was so lovely and professional.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 321590
Nomination Date: 11-12-2013
Without circle of love, our wedding would of been in shambles! we can not thank them enough!
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 321542
Nomination Date: 09-12-2013
Jessica was so helpful ,such a beautiful person and always kept me notified of any changes
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 311195
Nomination Date: 11-11-2013
Kristen and her team were so helpful in every aspect of planning our special day and ensured the day went perfectly
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 314304
Nomination Date: 18-10-2013
Out of all the people I deal with for my wedding, Circle of Love (Kristen) was the absolute highlight, she gave me above and beyond. It was magical, beautiful and everything I wanted :-)
Hire
Wedding ID: 314303
Nomination Date: 12-10-2013
Fantastic people to deal with everything we wished for couldn't be happier with the decorations
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 313751
Nomination Date: 11-10-2013
Jess from Circle of Love was so helpful!! I was amazed on the day at how stunning our ceremony was. Love her work. I would definitley reccomend Circle of Love! Thank You Jess!!!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 311591
Nomination Date: 23-09-2013
Kristen Pope of Circle of Love was always friendly. professional and very accommodating. I could completely trust in her ability to deliver on the day and she certainly did. Thanks Kristen
Wedding Planner
Wedding ID: 310531
Nomination Date: 19-08-2013
Had the patience and confidence that a bride needs to assist with the preparations of the day. The set up was absolutely beautiful which could not be made without the consultants input.
BROUGHT TO YOU BY