Circle of Love Perth
Perth WA
We pride ourselves on delivering wedding ceremonies that are modern, glamourous, unique, creative, luxurious and filled with love! For a unique and fashionable wedding ceremony & your own wedding coordinator be sure to contact us today.... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
3-5 Years  
 

ABIA Awards
1 x Awards
#Nominations
14  
Reviews
10
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating
2017 Winner Wedding Stylist / Decorator 2017 WA ABIA Awards 98.37%

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
EXCELLENT
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
(90%-94%)
AVERAGE
(80%-89%)
UNDER AVERAGE
(Under 79%)

Details Review
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 413176
Nomination Date: 18-02-2018
Very Professional.The set up looked beautiful with heaps of our guests complementing how great it look. Would defiantly highly recommend Circle of Love. From the Reid's
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 426811
Nomination Date: 08-02-2018
Big thank you to Jillian from Circle of love. Such a wonderful service with best quality decorations. You have made our special day so beautiful. It was easy to organise and discuss our needs for our ceremony. Everything was delivered as we requested. Circle of love is highly recommended for wedding decorations. Thanks again, our ceremony was very beautiful :)
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 413175
Nomination Date: 30-01-2018
I would highly recommend Circle of Love for ceremony setup. Jillian was always professional and friendly, and helped to coordinate the bridal entry and music which took away the stress.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 425287
Nomination Date: 28-12-2017
Jillian was amazing arranging our ceremony from the U.K. at the Jindalee wedding deck. So helpful and everything was stress free.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 413171
Nomination Date: 19-09-2017
Amazing set up. Was blown away by how beautiful it all was and done by such friendly and helpful people.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 405385
Nomination Date: 07-08-2017
Really can't put into words how grateful I am for everything Jillian did for us. All I can say is wow! We had a last minute change of venue because of rain and she handled everything and made the indoor venue look just perfect. It was such a blessing to have someone worry about all the little things and attend to every detail so we could just enjoy the day! Thank you so much for everything I can't imagine how I would have coped on the day without you!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 410213
Nomination Date: 29-06-2017
There are not enough words to express our utmost gratitude to Jillian and her team at Circle of Love Perth. She truly made our wedding dreams on the South Perth Foreshore come true, right down to every fine detail and then some. We were challenged from the very beginning since I reside in New York, (trying planning a wedding from half way around the world) but with Jillian's support, excellent communication skills and fearless "can do" attitude, she pulled it off. After many emails back and forth month prior, we met in person for the first time at the venue a week before the event (!), where we finalized our styling plans. She was attentive to the finest detail and even went as far as doing a sunshine dance before we parted that day to ensure the sun gods didn't allow rain on our special day. I left that day not only feeling positive we had chosen the right vendor, but inspired by her authenticity, kindness and sincerity. Her styling advice was perfect to ensure our day was elegant, beautiful and classy. Thanks to her, our wedding was perfectly and flawlessly executed and looked like a page out of a bridal ...
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 403643
Nomination Date: 02-03-2017
Jillian was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely helpful, active, supportive in putting together a beautiful ceremony for our big day. We wish her all the best.
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 403659
Nomination Date: 28-02-2017
Circle of love made our day incredible! The attention to detail and the complete organisation of every facet was perfection. Thank you thank you thank you!!
Wedding Stylist / Decorator
Wedding ID: 403649
Nomination Date: 28-02-2017
Love Jillian so much and she is very accommodating and she understand what you want.
BROUGHT TO YOU BY