Erin Fedele Beauty and Makeup Artistry
Little Mountain QLD
Erin Fedele is a Beauty Therapist and Makeup Artist who specialises in flawless and contemporary Bridal Makeup to create a fresh and vibrant look.... more

ABIA Member
ABIA Member
Experience
10-15 Years  
 

 
#Nominations
21  
Reviews
15
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
EXCELLENT
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
(90%-94%)
AVERAGE
(80%-89%)
UNDER AVERAGE
(Under 79%)

Details Review
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 415803
Nomination Date: 12-08-2017
Erin was amazing. I normally hate getting professional make up done but Erin was fantastic  in every way, she listened to what my girlfriends and I requested and she did exactly that. And she put 110% into making us look and feel comfortable on my wedding day 
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413375
Nomination Date: 28-06-2017
Erin is a very beautiful professional woman and I would recommend her to everyone I no. She is actually doing a friends wedding next year and I can't wait. Her make up is flawless and she is so easy to talk to. 
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413366
Nomination Date: 27-06-2017
Erin is unbelievably good at what she does. She shows an incredibly high level of skill, professionalism and uses quality products to create make up that made me as the bride feel absolutely beautiful. It is evident how experienced she is in the make up industry. From the beginning of the process, to my trial and on our wedding day she made me feel completely comfortable and I was incredibly happy with the final result. I would reccommend Erin to anyone needing a skilled and friendly person to assist in their wedding.
Beauty Therapist
Wedding ID: 413366
Nomination Date: 27-06-2017
Erins beauty therapy experience is second to none. She makes brows look perfect. I have used her as a Beautician for many years and her skills are brilliant.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 409379
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Wow is the first word that comes to mind when I think of Erin and her work. She has been amazing throughout the whole process. Erin is a bubbly, friendly and down to earth and nothing is too much for her. At the make-up trail Erin listened to all the ideas I had and was able to discuss the different options that would work with my dress and hair design. The morning of the wedding was just perfect, Erin arrived on time and had this calmness about her that made the rest of us relax and enjoy the morning. I highly recommend Erin to any bride looking for a professional Make-up artist on the Sunshine Coast.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413365
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin did my make up for my wedding, I absolutely loved and so did all my bridesmaids. She is amazing at what she does!
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413367
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Was so pleased and over the moon with the makeup for bridal party, my mum and myself as the bride. It looked amazing. Erin was great and very professional on the big day. Extremely happy with my eye lash extensions and my wedding day tan and wax. Would definitely recommend.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413368
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Wonderful to work with and flexible with arrangements. We all looked stunning thank you so much!! Fantastic at adapting makeup to all different skin tones and textures.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413373
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin was just amazing! She's so brilliant at what she does and is a lovely person (the whole bridal party loved her) - I've had everyone asking who did our makeup!!
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413374
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin was not only professional in all aspects, but so helpful with not only providing a make up trial before my wedding date, but also so helpful on the wedding day itself. She made myself as a bride feel so calm and at ease before the big moment. It was an absolute honour to have her as my makeup artist.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413376
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin is an incredibly lovely, hard working, creative make up artist with an obvious love for her craft. If i had my day again I would absolutely use her services any time. Thank you Erin for making me feel like a princess for my wedding.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413377
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin is such a talented and beautiful lady. She looked after me every step of the way. She was such a calming and friendly addition to my day.
Beauty Therapist
Wedding ID: 409379
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin was my make-up artist for my wedding and in the week leading up to the wedding I booked in to have a number of treatments. I have been to many beauty therapists in my time and have never once have come out completely 100% happy. However that all changed when I met Erin. Erin is very proud of what she does and that is shown through her attention to detail and professionalism. I highly recommend Erin to anyone who is looking for a beauty therapist on the Sunshine Coast.
Beauty Therapist
Wedding ID: 413374
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Before my wedding day I used Erin for some waxing. She did such an amazing job that I had people commenting for weeks about the eyebrow / tint that she had done.
Beauty Therapist
Wedding ID: 413377
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin looked after me before my wedding with my waxing, microdermabrasion and tanning to ensure I was looking my absolute best for my wedding day.
BROUGHT TO YOU BY