Erin Fedele Beauty and Makeup Artistry
Little Mountain QLD
Erin Fedele is a Beauty Therapist and Makeup Artist who specialises in flawless and contemporary Bridal Makeup to create a fresh and vibrant look.... more

ABIA Member
Silver Approved
Experience
10-15 Years  
 

ABIA Awards
2 x Awards
#Nominations
51  
Reviews
30
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating
2018 Runner-Up Beauty Services 20th Queensland ABIA Awards 97.48%
2018 Finalist Make-up Artist 20th Queensland ABIA Awards 99.86%

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
FANTASTIC
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
94% and below

Details Review
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 434182
Nomination Date: 26-04-2018
Erin is the Queen when it comes to beauty and makeup. My relationship started with her when i organised her to do my make up for an event. It was the best makeup I had ever received. Then I found out she offers other beauty services like eyelash extensions, tanning and makeup products and I switched it all to her in one easy and convenient place! The best thing is that she is the best at what she does. Ofcourse Erin was the only choice for my bridal make up at my recent wedding. We were all very happy, including my bridal party! 
Beauty Services
Wedding ID: 434182
Nomination Date: 26-04-2018
Erin is the Queen when it comes to beauty and makeup. My relationship started with her when i organised her to do my make up for an event. It was the best makeup I had ever received. Then I found out she offers other beauty services like eyelash extensions, tanning and makeup products and I switched it all to her in one easy and convenient place! The best thing is that she is the best at what she does. Ofcourse Erin was the only choice for my bridal make up at my recent wedding. We were all very happy, including my bridal party! 
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 434188
Nomination Date: 23-04-2018
Amazing!!! Erin is the best I’ve ever met & so reasonably Priced!! She’s efficient & lovely to clients, it’s an honour having her look after all my beauty needs!
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 434184
Nomination Date: 19-04-2018
Amazing, Erin gave me flawless, long lasting make up for my wedding. I felt beautiful.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 434185
Nomination Date: 19-04-2018
Erin was highly professional while she completed the wedding make up for myself and my wedding party. The quality of her service was outstanding and she had such a warm and friendly attitude.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 426819
Nomination Date: 19-04-2018
Ering was amazing, from my first enquiry, planning, and on the big day. My entire bridal party looked stunning.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 425532
Nomination Date: 07-02-2018
Erin was amazing!!! From the very first day of speaking with Erin she was so kind, caring and helpful. I had informed Erin of previous makeup problems and my skin having reactions to products in the past, but I was reassured that these where great quality. I booked in for a trial which turned out amazing!!! Everything I wanted and better than I imagined, my face didn’t react at all and I slept in the makeup and it lasted until the following day!! Erin was able to help recommend other services and traveled to me when our accommodation fell through, Erin is such a beautiful person and has done such a wonderful job for my wedding day make up I would highly recommend!!
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 427124
Nomination Date: 04-02-2018
Erin Fedele was amazing both in the lead up to the wedding, and on the day. Her work is of the highest quality. I would not hesitate to recommend Erin to anyone.
Beauty Services
Wedding ID: 427124
Nomination Date: 04-02-2018
I haven't been happy with anyone else doing my eyebrows since Erin did them for my wedding.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 418165
Nomination Date: 03-02-2018
Erin is absolutely amazing! She puts in so much time and effort and makes you feel so beautiful for your special day. Her makeup was flawless and I would highly recommend Erin to anyone and everyone.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 427128
Nomination Date: 01-02-2018
Erin added to the party of our morning on my wedding day amd we all ended up looking beautiful as result! She is skilled and highly professional. I would reccomend her to anyone getting married!
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 422136
Nomination Date: 01-02-2018
Felt 110% comfortable as soon as I met Erin she knew exactly what to say, what to do and how to make me feel amazing on my wedding day. Lovely person inside and out and even better makeup artist!
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 427132
Nomination Date: 01-02-2018
I would highly recommend Erin for everyone’s wedding makeup. She was extremely professional while creating a warm environment, her work was flawless and she made sure we were happy (wedding makeup trial included). She was extremely efficient with her time with all wedding party completed with hour to spare. The product she used was light and friendly on the skin with long lasting stay - one bridesmaid showed up to breakfast the next morning with her make up still flawless! Loved my experience with Erin Fedele, could not recommend her highly enough! 
Beauty Services
Wedding ID: 427132
Nomination Date: 01-02-2018
I would highly recommend Erin for everyone’s wedding makeup. She was extremely professional while creating a warm environment, her work was flawless and she made sure we were happy (wedding makeup trial included). She was extremely efficient with her time with all wedding party completed with hour to spare. The product she used was light and friendly on the skin with long lasting stay - one bridesmaid showed up to breakfast the next morning with her make up still flawless! Loved my experience with Erin Fedele, could not recommend her highly enough! 
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 426699
Nomination Date: 28-01-2018
Erin is the first person that i recommend to while also working in the industry myself. She is the first person i go to when i am in need of her services. She is extremely talented very professional and has such a beautiful personality. She is extremely hard working and her quality of work is flawless. I can not recommend Erin enough.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 415803
Nomination Date: 12-08-2017
Erin was amazing. I normally hate getting professional make up done but Erin was fantastic  in every way, she listened to what my girlfriends and I requested and she did exactly that. And she put 110% into making us look and feel comfortable on my wedding day 
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413375
Nomination Date: 28-06-2017
Erin is a very beautiful professional woman and I would recommend her to everyone I no. She is actually doing a friends wedding next year and I can't wait. Her make up is flawless and she is so easy to talk to. 
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413366
Nomination Date: 27-06-2017
Erin is unbelievably good at what she does. She shows an incredibly high level of skill, professionalism and uses quality products to create make up that made me as the bride feel absolutely beautiful. It is evident how experienced she is in the make up industry. From the beginning of the process, to my trial and on our wedding day she made me feel completely comfortable and I was incredibly happy with the final result. I would reccommend Erin to anyone needing a skilled and friendly person to assist in their wedding.
Beauty Services
Wedding ID: 413366
Nomination Date: 27-06-2017
Erins beauty therapy experience is second to none. She makes brows look perfect. I have used her as a Beautician for many years and her skills are brilliant.
Beauty Services
Wedding ID: 413374
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Before my wedding day I used Erin for some waxing. She did such an amazing job that I had people commenting for weeks about the eyebrow / tint that she had done.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413365
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin did my make up for my wedding, I absolutely loved and so did all my bridesmaids. She is amazing at what she does!
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413376
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin is an incredibly lovely, hard working, creative make up artist with an obvious love for her craft. If i had my day again I would absolutely use her services any time. Thank you Erin for making me feel like a princess for my wedding.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413377
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin is such a talented and beautiful lady. She looked after me every step of the way. She was such a calming and friendly addition to my day.
Beauty Services
Wedding ID: 413377
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin looked after me before my wedding with my waxing, microdermabrasion and tanning to ensure I was looking my absolute best for my wedding day.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413373
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin was just amazing! She's so brilliant at what she does and is a lovely person (the whole bridal party loved her) - I've had everyone asking who did our makeup!!
Beauty Services
Wedding ID: 409379
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin was my make-up artist for my wedding and in the week leading up to the wedding I booked in to have a number of treatments. I have been to many beauty therapists in my time and have never once have come out completely 100% happy. However that all changed when I met Erin. Erin is very proud of what she does and that is shown through her attention to detail and professionalism. I highly recommend Erin to anyone who is looking for a beauty therapist on the Sunshine Coast.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413374
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Erin was not only professional in all aspects, but so helpful with not only providing a make up trial before my wedding date, but also so helpful on the wedding day itself. She made myself as a bride feel so calm and at ease before the big moment. It was an absolute honour to have her as my makeup artist.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413367
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Was so pleased and over the moon with the makeup for bridal party, my mum and myself as the bride. It looked amazing. Erin was great and very professional on the big day. Extremely happy with my eye lash extensions and my wedding day tan and wax. Would definitely recommend.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 413368
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Wonderful to work with and flexible with arrangements. We all looked stunning thank you so much!! Fantastic at adapting makeup to all different skin tones and textures.
Make-up Artist
Wedding ID: 409379
Nomination Date: 21-06-2017
Wow is the first word that comes to mind when I think of Erin and her work. She has been amazing throughout the whole process. Erin is a bubbly, friendly and down to earth and nothing is too much for her. At the make-up trail Erin listened to all the ideas I had and was able to discuss the different options that would work with my dress and hair design. The morning of the wedding was just perfect, Erin arrived on time and had this calmness about her that made the rest of us relax and enjoy the morning. I highly recommend Erin to any bride looking for a professional Make-up artist on the Sunshine Coast.
BROUGHT TO YOU BY