iShoot Photobooth
Caloundra West QLD
Your special day is special so make your photos special. Create a new experiences with love ones and have have loads of fun creating the memories.... more

ABIA Member
Silver Approved
Experience
1-3 Years  
 

ABIA Awards
1 x Awards
#Nominations
35  
Reviews
26
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating
2018 Runner-Up Photo Booth 20th QLD ABIA Awards 99.63%

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
FANTASTIC
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
94% and below

Details Review
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 445503
Nomination Date: 07-11-2018
Amazing! Great to work with, hassle free and made for a fun activity for our guests.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 425471
Nomination Date: 15-10-2018
Hayley was amazing, she was there for every moment and even helped time the music before I walked down the aisle!!! The photo booth was a great addition to our wedding and we are so glad we went with Ishoot! 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 443199
Nomination Date: 02-10-2018
Hayley is amazing! She is so good at getting all guests involved in the photo booth which makes the photos incredible! Such a bubbly personality and a great addition to our wedding. Quality of photos in unreal! 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 433129
Nomination Date: 29-08-2018
Hayley from I-shoot is a must have at any wedding, she is so fun to have around she made everyone feel comfortable and i received so many compliments on how lovely she was.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 422787
Nomination Date: 14-07-2018
Great quality photo booth. Loved that we could customise almost everything including our photobooth strips! And the book and photo frame of the married couple was a beautiful little surprise to receive and open up the morning after
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 433126
Nomination Date: 29-06-2018
Hayley is a kind and very lovely person. She made sure everyone was enjoying their time in the photo booth at our wedding. She kept a photo album on the night so we can keep all of the strips and have so many memories. Would definitely recommend
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 430634
Nomination Date: 12-06-2018
Hayley was so helpful and constantly in contact with us to make sure everything will be perfect for our wedding day. Excellent set up and products I really love that you get a photo album with everybody's photos in it from the night
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 412144
Nomination Date: 14-05-2018
Hayley was extremely professional and ensured that all guests were having a great time at my wedding 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 433125
Nomination Date: 01-05-2018
Hayley from iShoot Photobooth was extremely great to work with. At our wedding, she was so nice and happy and helped people out when they needed it. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 419647
Nomination Date: 30-04-2018
Hayley was so much on our wedding night and everyone commented on how friendly she is. The photobooth was great with different props to most photobooths. Highly recommend hiring Hayley!
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 433124
Nomination Date: 23-04-2018
With regards to attitude of Staff - my rating refers to Hayley who has been SO helpful and friendly leading up to the wedding as well as after.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 434074
Nomination Date: 18-04-2018
A massive thank you to Hayley for the photobooth setup at our wedding. It was such a fun addition to the evening and now we have an album full of memories to look back on and reminisce what an amazing day we had. Haley was professional and created the perfect photo strip (after several changes) that tied in with our invitations and wedding set up. We would definitely recommend adding one to your event! 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418925
Nomination Date: 08-02-2018
Our Wedding in 2017 fell on Easter. We couldn't have asked for a better service with Ishoot. Being a public holiday they were amazing. The props were fantastic and the photo booth was a hit with all our guests. We never gad a photographer and familty+the photo booth have given us an amazing array of pics. Staff on the night was fabuolous and extremely helpful. Worth every penny and leading ip to our wedding they were great, easu friendly with anything asked of them. Couldn't rate our experience higher. Thanks iphoto. We have such treasured memories to look back on..
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 422891
Nomination Date: 09-11-2017
Hayley from ishoot photobooth bought a lot of energy and was all round just alot of fun. She constantly made sure our guests where laughing and encouraging everyone to jump in have fun and leave a cool photo. Not once did we see hayley stop even dinner time she was still eating on the go and making sure the photo booth was always running. We got some amazing extras from hayley at the end of the night and even received a wedding card in the mail wishing us the best of luck. A few of my guests have mentioned they will be booking hayley for there wedding and events and i think they have made a good choice . We will be using this company in the future.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418933
Nomination Date: 25-10-2017
My experience with Hayley was truly sensational. She was professional, talented with her design, helpful in understanding exactly what I wanted and her set-up was of the highest quality yet at a very affordable price. Her staff on my wedding night ensured that our guests and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The quality of the photos were brilliant and the range of props far better than any other wedding photo booth I have experienced. 100/100 all the way.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 413752
Nomination Date: 16-10-2017
Hayley from Ishoot Photobooth was excellent. I would definitely recommend her and use her again. Very friendly, helpful and responsive to email question and queries.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 419308
Nomination Date: 29-09-2017
Absolutely exceptional service. All guests love the booth and it was a great inclusion to the wedding! would recommend to everyone.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 408224
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
Hayley was great, she provided a fantastic service for our wedding. The photobooth was a winner and all guests had a great time using the many props Hayley provided. I would reccommend iShoot Photobooth to everyone for any event.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 406072
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
Nothing on our wedding day went to plan, except ishoot photobooth.  I couldn't of been happier with the quality, set up and amount of fun our guest had on the night. The staff was amazing and considering how sick I was I still managed to have fun with the photobooth. I would and have recommended this company to all my friends and would hire them again for any future events.  Worth every cent, couldn't fault them if I tried. Awesome company !! 10/10
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418923
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
Our wedding reception was so much fun thanks to IShoot Photobooth. Our guests still rave on about it. 10/10 highly recommended
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 416111
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
We had the best time in our photo booth, Hayley was amazing and so friendly and made the night so fun, everyone keep saying how fun the photo booth was! Highly recommend 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 414497
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
we highly recommended Hayley from ishoot she made our reception perfect and our guess enjoyed having the photo booth .  There were plenty of props to choose from and the booth was very spacious. All our guest made comment on how fun and energetic Hayley was which really made our guest feel welcomed.  Thank you so much for the amazing night will definitely be telling all our friends and family to use ishoot 🙂
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 417509
Nomination Date: 20-09-2017
Hayley was very helpful and really fun to have at our wedding. Everyone commented on how great the props were and how much fun Hayley was. The photobooth was a great size and was able to fit more people in which made it even better. Would highly recommend Hayley!
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418497
Nomination Date: 18-09-2017
Hayley is always professional and bubbly. It is impossible to have a bad time at an event that has ishoot photo booths there. I have never had a bad experience with this vender. I highly recommended ishoot if you are looking to hire a photo booth. 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418439
Nomination Date: 14-09-2017
Made our wedding so special and Hayley made it so easy for us as she did everything. 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 414946
Nomination Date: 25-07-2017
iShoot photobooth was the perfect addition to our wedding. It was the perfect guest book, not to mention, it added a very fun element. All our guests loved the photobooth. Hayley was super helpful right from the beginning. I could not recommend her highly enough. Just perfect!
BROUGHT TO YOU BY