iShoot Photobooth
Caloundra West QLD
Your special day is special so make your photos special. Create a new experiences with love ones and have have loads of fun creating the memories.... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
1-3 Years  
 

 
#Nominations
17  
Reviews
13
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
EXCELLENT
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
(90%-94%)
AVERAGE
(80%-89%)
UNDER AVERAGE
(Under 79%)

Details Review
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 422891
Nomination Date: 09-11-2017
Hayley from ishoot photobooth bought a lot of energy and was all round just alot of fun. She constantly made sure our guests where laughing and encouraging everyone to jump in have fun and leave a cool photo. Not once did we see hayley stop even dinner time she was still eating on the go and making sure the photo booth was always running. We got some amazing extras from hayley at the end of the night and even received a wedding card in the mail wishing us the best of luck. A few of my guests have mentioned they will be booking hayley for there wedding and events and i think they have made a good choice . We will be using this company in the future.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418933
Nomination Date: 25-10-2017
My experience with Hayley was truly sensational. She was professional, talented with her design, helpful in understanding exactly what I wanted and her set-up was of the highest quality yet at a very affordable price. Her staff on my wedding night ensured that our guests and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The quality of the photos were brilliant and the range of props far better than any other wedding photo booth I have experienced. 100/100 all the way.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 413752
Nomination Date: 16-10-2017
Hayley from Ishoot Photobooth was excellent. I would definitely recommend her and use her again. Very friendly, helpful and responsive to email question and queries.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 419308
Nomination Date: 29-09-2017
Absolutely exceptional service. All guests love the booth and it was a great inclusion to the wedding! would recommend to everyone.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 408224
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
Hayley was great, she provided a fantastic service for our wedding. The photobooth was a winner and all guests had a great time using the many props Hayley provided. I would reccommend iShoot Photobooth to everyone for any event.
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 406072
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
Nothing on our wedding day went to plan, except ishoot photobooth.  I couldn't of been happier with the quality, set up and amount of fun our guest had on the night. The staff was amazing and considering how sick I was I still managed to have fun with the photobooth. I would and have recommended this company to all my friends and would hire them again for any future events.  Worth every cent, couldn't fault them if I tried. Awesome company !! 10/10
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418923
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
Our wedding reception was so much fun thanks to IShoot Photobooth. Our guests still rave on about it. 10/10 highly recommended
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 416111
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
We had the best time in our photo booth, Hayley was amazing and so friendly and made the night so fun, everyone keep saying how fun the photo booth was! Highly recommend 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 414497
Nomination Date: 22-09-2017
we highly recommended Hayley from ishoot she made our reception perfect and our guess enjoyed having the photo booth .  There were plenty of props to choose from and the booth was very spacious. All our guest made comment on how fun and energetic Hayley was which really made our guest feel welcomed.  Thank you so much for the amazing night will definitely be telling all our friends and family to use ishoot 🙂
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 417509
Nomination Date: 20-09-2017
Hayley was very helpful and really fun to have at our wedding. Everyone commented on how great the props were and how much fun Hayley was. The photobooth was a great size and was able to fit more people in which made it even better. Would highly recommend Hayley!
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418497
Nomination Date: 18-09-2017
Hayley is always professional and bubbly. It is impossible to have a bad time at an event that has ishoot photo booths there. I have never had a bad experience with this vender. I highly recommended ishoot if you are looking to hire a photo booth. 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 418439
Nomination Date: 14-09-2017
Made our wedding so special and Hayley made it so easy for us as she did everything. 
Photo Booth
Wedding ID: 414946
Nomination Date: 25-07-2017
iShoot photobooth was the perfect addition to our wedding. It was the perfect guest book, not to mention, it added a very fun element. All our guests loved the photobooth. Hayley was super helpful right from the beginning. I could not recommend her highly enough. Just perfect!
BROUGHT TO YOU BY