Black Avenue Productions
Southbank VIC
Black Avenue Productions. Melbourne Wedding Photographer & Videographer. Morning to Reception Packages. We are candid, artistic, friendly and love natural images!... more

ABIA Member
Bronze Appointed
Experience
1-3 Years  
 

 
#Nominations
16  
Reviews
12
 

ABIA Awards

Year Ranking Category Events Award Rating

RATING SCALE

PERFECT
(100%)
FANTASTIC
(98%-99%)
VERY GOOD
(95%-97%)
GOOD
94% and below

Details Review
Photography
Wedding ID: 444878
Nomination Date: 08-02-2019
Fantastic! very easy to get alone with and very creative staff. The value of money was great! they did more than expected!
Video Production
Wedding ID: 444878
Nomination Date: 08-02-2019
I'm yet to see the video. but I love how the videographer explained what he was doing when taking the videos in the bride and groom shot. he would say things like "this will be your entrance scene"
Video Production
Wedding ID: 444320
Nomination Date: 13-01-2019
I am so happy I could cry. These guys made our day so much better and captured all the special moments HIGHLY RECOMMEND! The whole crew just knew what to do and how to do it. INCREDIBLE worth every cent!!! Thank you countlesshours spent on the day/ post production/ editing and picking out the best parts to literally create a movie of our wedding day. 100% talent, you can tell they love their job. DESERVEAN AWARD
Photography
Wedding ID: 444320
Nomination Date: 13-01-2019
I am so happy I could cry. These guys made our day so much better and captured all the special moments HIGHLY RECOMMEND! The whole crew just knew what to do and how to do it. INCREDIBLE worth every cent!!! Thank you for spendingcountlesshours on our wedding 
Video Production
Wedding ID: 444316
Nomination Date: 07-12-2018
The staff are super friendly and awesome to deal with. Got a sneak peek in photos just two days later. Definitely recommend
Photography
Wedding ID: 444316
Nomination Date: 07-12-2018
The staff are super friendly and awesome to deal with. Got a sneak peek in photos just two days later. Definitely recommend them
Photography
Wedding ID: 433023
Nomination Date: 21-11-2018
Black Avenue Productions staff are extremely talented and delivered high quality and professional photography and videography. They are really amazing to work with and really listen to their clients needs and they really help celebrate special moments with you
Photography
Wedding ID: 444307
Nomination Date: 18-10-2018
So fantastic to work with - made us feel so comfortable on the day. Loved their energy, enthusiasm and professionalism. 
Photography
Wedding ID: 428027
Nomination Date: 17-04-2018
Black Avenue Productions were fantastic in capturing all our beautiful moments and stolen expressions so artistically and creatively, from our pre-wedding photoshoot to our wedding day. Lowina have been wonderful to communicate and plan the shoots with whilst Derek and Iris were so easygoing and captured all our photos so discreetly that we didn't even notice they were there! The team patiently listened to our ideas and were more than accommodating towards all our requests. They also worked really well with all our vendors. They are nothing short of an amazing team to work with and we couldn't have asked for a more excellent bunch of professionals to capture our special day. We have thoroughly enjoyed our wedding photography experiences with them and we now have wonderful memories that not only we can share with others but also forever treasure all thanks to these guys. We would definitely highly recommend Black Avenue Productions to everyone.
Photography
Wedding ID: 432840
Nomination Date: 04-04-2018
Amazing staff with a great attitude! Black Avenue put so much effort to capture the imagery that we visioned. Super talented and devoted team!
Video Production
Wedding ID: 432840
Nomination Date: 04-04-2018
Amazing staff with a great attitude! Black Avenue put so much effort to capture the imagery that we visioned. Super talented and devoted team!
Photography
Wedding ID: 430063
Nomination Date: 03-04-2018
Black Avenue Rowina and Derek were the best photographers on my wedding. They made me and my wife at ease for the whole event. The quality of the photos were amazing.
BROUGHT TO YOU BY